Dawn Rivera REALTOR®

Dawn Rivera REALTOR®

Daily E-mail Alert

news aggregator

7 must-read real estate and sales books from 2020

USA Real Estate News-Inman - 6 hours 31 min ago
Every year, team leader and Inman contributor Brandon Doyle delves through newly published real estate and sales books so that you don’t have to. Here are his top picks for 2020.

Brokers: Fewer Than 1 Percent of All Online Leads Closed in 2020 – There Is a Better Way!

USA Real Estate News-RISMedia - 10 hours 29 min ago

What: Brokerages have been betting big on online lead gen to boost agent recruiting and retention. But with fewer than 1 percent of leads actually closing, is this really the best approach? Tune in to this RISMedia webinar, sponsored by IXACT Contact, to learn about a better way to ensure agent success—one that can work for every agent and not just a select few!

When: Wed., Jan. 20, 2021 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT

NAR Talks Fannie, Freddie Utility Proposal at Virtual Event

USA Real Estate News-RISMedia - 10 hours 31 min ago

The National Association of REALTORS® (NAR) hosted some of the brightest minds in the housing finance world on Jan. 14 for a virtual event focused on fine-tuning the trade association’s ongoing proposal to transform Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac into mortgage market utilities.

Syndicate content

Have Questions?